Selection

Panettone World Championship is an important moment of discussion and dialogue: the undisputed protagonist is the product that most of all represents our "know-how", expression of Italian history and culture, the traditional artisan panettone.

 

To embark on our journey that will take us to HostMilano , we have started a collaboration with some of the best schools in Italy. Seven cooking schools, ateliers for high professional training, will host the selections in Italy for the second edition of Panettone World Championship which will take place in HostMilano from 22 to 26 October .

 

Seven schools that cover the whole national territory to allow easy and quick participation in the selections. The semifinals will take place at ALMA “The International School of Italian Cuisine” in Colorno (Parma) .

 

Thursday 11 March 2021

Scuola Tessieri

via Milano, 24

56038 Ponsacco (PI)

Monday 12 April 2021

Scuola Dolce & Salato

Via Forche Caudine 141 - S.S. 265

81024 Maddaloni (CE)

Friday 16 April 2021

L'Atelier Barcelona

C/ Viladomat 140 bis

08015 Barcelona (SPAGNA)

Monday 19 April 2021

Campus Etoile Academy

Largo della Pace, 1

01017 Tuscania (VT)

Monday 26 April 2021

HANGAR 78

Via Tagliamento 78

30030 Mellaredo di Pianiga (VE)

Monday 3 May 2021

Dulca Telenti Rimini

Via Tolemaide, 130

47922 Rimini (RN)

Monday 10 May 2021

ICIF - Italian Culinary Institute for Foreigners

Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, n. 10

14055 Costigliole d'Asti (AT)

Wednesday 12 May 2021

The Culinary Institute of America “ Singapore” 

Block 31, 21 Tampines Ave1

Singapore 529757 (SINGAPORE)

Monday 17 May 2021

Escola de Gastronomia UCS

Università di Caxias do Sul

Rua Francisco Getúlio Vargas, 1130

Caxias do Sul (BRASILE)

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Escuela de Pastelería Profesional del Sindicato de Pasteleros

Av. Corrientes 4367

C1195 AAC, Buenos Aires (ARGENTINA)

Friday 22 October 2021

ALMA

Piazza Garibaldi, 26

Colorno (PR)

© 2021 Accademia Maestri del Lievito Madre e del Panettone Italiano
​P.lva 02961350341 - Email info@panettoneworldchampionship.com

Press office: Micaela Scapin - info@micaelascapin.it